ESTONIA Medical Spa & Hotel

Ravispaahotell ESTONIA Medical Spa & Hotel
Aadress: Pärna 12 / Sääse 7, Pärnu 80012, Eesti

Juriidline isik:
Estonia Spa Hotels AS
Sääse 7, Pärnu 80012
E-post: info@spaestonia.ee
Telefon: +372 447 6900
Faks: +372 447 6901
www.spaestonia.ee

Äriregistri kood: 10275471
KMKR number: EE100094819

Kontaktid:

Andrus Aljas Estonia Medical Spa & Hotel juht, andrus@spaestonia.ee
 Kairi Jõekäär Müügi- ja turundusosakonna juht, kairi.joekaar@spaestonia.ee
Külliki Seire Personalijuht, kylliki.seire@spaestonia.ee
Eire Reinsalu Finantsjuht, eire@spaestonia.ee
Merike Akermann Vastuvõtuteenuste juht, merike@spaestonia.ee
Andres Kupp Haldusjuht, andresk@spaestonia.ee
Sigrid Jamnes Majapidamisjuht, sigrid.jamnes@spaestonia.ee
Anneli Ojasalu Peaarst, anneli.ojasalu@spaestonia.ee
Valeria Romanova Spaajuht, valeria@spaestonia.ee
Krista Sai Toitlustusjuht, krista@spaestonia.ee

 

Telli puhkus