Terve puhkus!

ESTONIA Medical Spa & Hotel

Pärna 12 / Sääse 7, Pärnu 80012

Andrus Aljas Estonia Medical Spa & Hotel juht, andrus@spaestonia.ee
Anneli Ojasalu Peaarst, anneli.ojasalu@spaestonia.ee
Merike Akermann Vastuvõtuteenuste juht, merike@spaestonia.ee
Martin Veski Haldusjuht, martin.veski@spaestonia.ee
Krista Sai Toitlustusjuht, krista@spaestonia.ee
Valeria Romanova Heaoluteenuste juht, valeria@spaestonia.ee
Ave Pill Müügi- ja turundusjuht, ave@spaestonia.ee
Külliki Seire Personalijuht, kylliki.seire@spaestonia.ee


Estonia Spa Hotels AS

Sääse 7, Pärnu 80012
E-post: info@spaestonia.ee
Telefon: +372 447 6900
Faks: +372 447 6901
www.spaestonia.ee

Äriregistri kood: 10275471
KMKR number: EE100094819

Telli puhkus